Featured image of post Reiko s Manners She s Referred To As A Villainess But Actually She s Just Penniless Spoiler She sacrificed herself as the eldest daughter of my family for them lost my fianc e to my rival and gave my life as a believer for the kingdom there was just calamities upon calamities happening

Reiko s Manners She s Referred To As A Villainess But Actually She s Just Penniless Spoiler She sacrificed herself as the eldest daughter of my family for them lost my fianc e to my rival and gave my life as a believer for the kingdom there was just calamities upon calamities happening

The day estelle clareste was born she already had the memories of kirisaki reina a however as she progressed through her years it seems like her soul s past lives wasn t limited to just those two

Built with Hugo Cuy
Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy